Our Supporters

Thank you, Open California Supporters

These supporters made contributions at or above the $100 level between November 1, 2020, and November 1, 2021

$20,000 and above

The California State Library

 $5000- 19,999

California Advocates
California Hospital Association
California Medical Association
Capitol Advocacy
International Brotherhood of Boilermakers
KP Public Affairs
Lucas Public Affairs
Marketplace Communications
State Building and Construction Trades Council of California
Western States Petroleum Association


Brian Brokaw
California Business Roundtable
California Building Industry Association
California CASA Association
California Dental Association
California Professional Firefighters
California State Pipe Trades Council
Consumer Attorneys of California
Tom Gede
Fiona Hutton & Associates
Lang, Hansen, Giroux & Kidane
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
Perry Communications Group
Political Data, Inc
Precision Advocacy
Personal Insurance Federation of California
Sadler Strategic Media
Karen Skelton
Paula Treat


ALZA Strategies
Arc Strategies
Bay Area Council
Christy Bouma
Leah Cartabruno
NKE Strategies
Jodi Hicks
J & Z Strategies
Kaufman Campaign Consultants
McGeorge School of Law
McHugh Koepke & Associates
Jacob Mejia
Olson Remcho
Aaron Read
Matt Rexroad
Bill Wong

$500 Corporate Members

Arnold & Associates
Axiom Advisors
Delgado Government Affairs
Molly Dugan
Christopher Holben
Klink Campaigns
London & Gonzalez Advocacy
Lenny Mendonca
Miller Public Affairs
Dan Newman
Kevin Sloat
Anthony York

$250 Gold Members

Capitol Law & Policy
Carol Dahmen
Garcia Government Affairs
Vicky Groom
Allison Hayward
Marilyn & Phil Isenberg
Robb Korinke
James Lombardo Jr.
John McKibben
Norwood & Associates
Dustin Snyder
Stutzman Public Affairs
Swanson Communications
Kathleen VanOsten
Robert Worden
Nick Warner

 $100 Individual Members

Mary Alexander
Curt Augustine
Sigrid Bathen
Mark Bogetich
Kathy Brown
Daphne Boyle
Stephen Carlson
Ron Chambers
Melanie Curry
Diana Dooley
Tim Foster
Lauren Hammond
Mike Hardeman
Ruth Holton Hodson
Lexi Howard
Chris Kahn
Jamie Khan
Dian Kiser
Benjamin Landis
Janet Leeds
Fred Main
Steve Martarano
Alexandra Matthews
Peter Menchetti
Brendan McCarthy
Chuck McFadden
Fran McInerney
Gail Miller
James Miller
Susan Moe
Lynn Mohrfeld
William Quirk
Tracy Regis
Lisa Riddle
Pamela Robinson
Marilyn Sayre
Lynn Suter
David Waltrath
Howard Welinsky

Support for Capitol Weekly is Provided by: